?>

Die Liste wird noch weiter ergänzt. 
Datenänderungen bitte an den Webmaster

Pepermans, Brigitte

Pepermans, Brigitte
Ort: BE-2440 Geel
e-mail: brigitte@goriakis.com

Allbreed

geprüft von WCF

Counasse, Daniel

Counasse, Daniel
Thier des Gottes 8
BE – 4624 Rornsee
E-mail: daniel.counasse@teledisnet.be

Allbreed

geprüft von WCF

De Landtsheer, Mary-Lise

De Landtsheer, Mary-Lise
Ort: 3890 Jeuk-Gingelom
E-Mail: Lisettedelandtsheer@gmail.com

Allbreed

geprüft von TICA, WCF

 

Gaspard, Monique

Gaspard, Monique
Ort:4130 Esneux
E-Mail:amiga@skynet.be

Allbreed

geprüft von WCF

Grognet, Jacques

Grognet, Jacques 
Ort: 5190 Jemeppe-sur-Sambre
E-Mail:grognet-michaux@skynet.be

Allbreed

geprüft von WCF

Grognet-Michaux, Corinne

Grognet-Michaux, Corinne
Ort: 5190 Jemeppe-sur-Sambre
E-Mail:grognet-michaux@skynet.be

Allbreed

geprüft von WCF

Heyninck, Donald

Heyninck, Donald 
Ort: Be-2800 Mechelen
E-Mail: donald.heyninck@telenet.be

Allbreed

geprüft von WCF

Loockx, Iris

Loockx,  Iris
B-2660 HOBOKEN
e-mail: loockxi@hotmail.com

Langhaar: Allround

Halblanghaar: Heilige Birma, Maine Coon, Norwegische Waldkatze, Highlander

Kurzhaar: BKH, Manx/Cymric, Scottish, Selkirk, Russisch Blau/Nebelung, Korat, Singapura, Siamesen/Orientalen/Balinesen/Peterbald

geprüft von LOOF 

Maes, Arlette

Maes, Arlette
Raemdonckstr. 55
BE – 9140 Temse
E-mail: rombaut.maes@telenet.be

Langhaar: Alle Rassen
Halblanghaar: Ragdoll, Norwegische Waldkatze, Maine Coon, Sibirische Waldkatze, Britisch Langhaar
Kurzhaar: Britisch Kurzhaar

geprüft von KFG e. V.

Paquet-France, Geneviève

Paquet-France, Geneviève
Ort: 6001 Marcinelle
E-Mail: genevievefranc@gmail.com

Allbreed

geprüft von WCF

Richard, Seraphin

Richard, Seraphin
Ort: 7080 La Bouverie
E-Mail: joyauxdutsar@hotmail.com

Langhaar: Alle Rassen
Kurzhaar: Alle Rassen
Halblanghaar: Somali, Balinese, Britisch Langhaar, American Curl Langhaar

geprüft von KFG e. V.

Weerts, Jose

Weerts, Jose
Rue Bois d’Esnaux 57
BE – 5021 Boninne
E-mail: jose.weerts@tvcablenet.be

Allbreed

geprüft von WCF

Wuytack, Sandra

Wuytack, Sandra
Ort: 9220 Hamme
E-Mail: sandra.wuytack@telenet.be

Allbreed

geprüft von WCF